Kontakt Ellingsen Indutech

Hovedkontor

Ellingsen Indutech AS
Årenga 8 
1340 Skui 
Postboks 184 - 1309 RUD

sales@ellingsenindutech.no

Even Olafsen
Manager

olafsen@ellingsenindutech.no
M +47 91 80 67 74

Martin Tore Hansen
Operation Manager / Sales

hansen@ellingsenindutech.no
M +47 92 85 96 12

 

Torbjørn Helge Sand
Senior Project Engineer

sand@ellingsenindutech.no
M +47 47 88 09 62

 

Ellen Vellan
CFO

vellan@haakonellingsen.no
M +47 91 51 74 93

 

Liv Ranes 
Accounting 

ranes@haakonellingsen.no
M +47 93 45 18 75

Stein Erik Bøe
QHSE Manager

qa@haakonellingsen.no
M +47 97 65 70 57

Besøksadresser